Skip to main content

Meet Us

The Board of Directors

The Partnership Federal Credit Union is comprised of members, who are also owners, that elect their Board of Directors from among themselves. The Board of Directors meets monthly to discuss policy, recommendations, and any changes necessary to ensure our members are provided with the best value and service. We are committed to serving our sponsor groups and their employees through representation on our Board.

Karen Hughes

Andrea Woolford Eley
Vice Chair

Alex Wynnyk

Pamela Hawkins

Martin Henning

Bert Vint

Tanguy de Carbonnières

John Forlines

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is responsible for ensuring that the credit union’s financial records are in order and that internal controls are in place to safeguard assets of the credit union and its members. The Committee does this by engaging an independent accounting firm to conduct an external audit of the credit union each year.

To supplement work done by the credit union’s external auditors, The Supervisory Committee performs certain internal audit functions to determine that the credit union is soundly managed and members’ assets are properly safeguarded. Some of these audit functions include periodic unannounced cash counts, internal control reviews, confirmations of new loans, review of wire transfers, assessing compliance with the Bank Secrecy Act, and periodic reviews related to the adequacy of the loan loss reserve.

The Supervisory Committee also serves the interests of credit union members by responding to members’ inquiries regarding the credit union’s handling of their accounts. Contact The Supervisory Committee.

The Supervisory Committee:

  • Jeffery Smullen  
  • Alice Brent
  • Christine Bouvier
  • Gregory Grosz
  • Sandra Macias
  • Michelle Mackenzie

Meet the Executive Team

Theresa Mann

Rebecca Marin
Director of People & Culture

David Martinez
Vice President, Operations

Nabila Sheikh
Risk Management Officer